Single, white female living in the city seeks career, romance and fulfillment in life.

I’m not creepy; I’m just not New York.

I came to this city in search of a career. I got here to discover I was slightly overweight, sported the hair follicles of a Mediterranean woman and I ‘m working as an unpaid intern at a company that has no intention of hiring me.

I left an ex-boyfriend (my college sweetheart) and a fling with a schoolmate worthy of a romance novel on its own. I traded in two lovers for bed bugs and a chance to be a “writer” in the big city.

I have to make this work. I am currently seeking adventures and opportunities, please apply below.

Leave a Reply

